| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Instagram YouTube RSS


36- Byways Information

Below are the local contacts for more information on Missouri's Byways, click on the name of the Byway for a map of that one.

If you would like the Missouri statewide Scenic Byways map click here.


Contact E-mail Address Telephone Organization Address Fax
Historic Route 66 Byway - Various Routes
Tommy Pike furyon66@earthlink.net 417-865-1318 Route 66
1602 East Dale Street

Springfield MO

Little Dixie Highway of the Great River Road - Route 79, Pike County
Mike Osborne  


Highway 79 Scenic Byways, Inc.

P.O. Box 238

Clarksville, MO 63336

Old Trails Road - Route 224, Lafayette County
Donald O. Borgman doborgman@gmail.com 816-240-8167
The Old Trails Road Scenic Byway Commitee
Cliff Drive - Downtown Kansas City
Scott Overbay scott_overbay@kcmo.org 816-513-7500 KC, MO Parks & Recreation 4600 E 63rd St. Kansas City MO 64130  
Ozark Mountain Parkway, Route 265, Stone County
Tim Schnakenberg schnakenbergc@missouri.edu 417-357-6812 Stone County Extension Center

P.O. Box 345

Galena MO 


417 357-8442
Bloomfield Stars and Stripes Historical/Cultural Byway- Routes 25 and AA, Stoddard County
Jim Mayo rsmayo@newwavecomm.net 573-568-2793 Stars and Stripes Museum

18084 State Highway J
Bloomfield MO


Crowley's Ridge Parkway - Route 25, Dunklin County
Scott Harrison sdharrison@hotmail.com 573-448-3110 SEMO Byway Corporation

P.O. Box 637

Clarkton MO


Sho-Me Santa Fe Trail - Route 24, Lafayette County
John Hinz jandjhinz@yahoo.com 660-493-2802  

106 E Commercial

Waverly MO

Spirit of Kansas City Regional Scenic Byway - Downtown Kansas City
Mario Vasquez mario.vasquez@kcmo.org 816-513-2726 City of Kansas City

4800 E. 63rd St.

Kansas City MO


Ozark Mountain Highroad - Route 465, Stone and Taney Counties
Kenneth Voss Kenneth.Voss@modot.mo.gov 573-526-2924 MoDOT

105 W. Capitol Ave., P.O. Box 270, Jefferson City, MO 65102




About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Driver's License Offices
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook